Pulitzer: News Alert!

I’m still stuck in this crappy safe house with a bad internet connection.

Since I have limited internet access, I can’t do a big post without losing the connection. Because it’s important for me to stay in touch and to keep this Pulitzer-worthy story moving forward, I have figured out a way to do smaller posts. Yea!

I know I’ve told you about him and her in elaborate detail, but no one seemed to recognize them. This really surprised me.

I thought the detailed artist renderings were spot on. Obviously, I was wrong. To help you get a clearer picture of who they are, I searched my archives in hopes of finding an image that might work a little better. During that search, I actually found a photo of them. Yea!

I am ecstatic about this new discovery. I did a little work in Photoshop to freshen up the image, but I doubt you’ll notice my handiwork. I’m not like some designers, I’m pretty restrained when it comes to retouching.

So, without further ado . . . Here’s the photograph I found.

Him and Her Retouched_pt1I love this photo. It’s looks so natural. Wouldn’t you agree?  I bet you can’t find the areas that I retouched.

Come on, I challenge you to find one spot in this photo that has clearly been retouched. The buttons don’t count.

I know you all have eagle eyes and an appreciation for detail, but I doubt you’ll be able to find where I retouched the photo.

Like I said, I have to keep these posts short, so stay tuned for more.

Tags: , , ,

8 Responses to “Pulitzer: News Alert!”

  1. jayardi Says:

    • • • It looks EXACTLY like them! It’s funny, I never noticed how similar their eyes are.

    Sure hope you get to go home soon.

  2. Jeff Strang Says:

    I love it! Miss you!

    Jeffery

  3. Carol Ann Wilbourn Says:

    Too Cute!

  4. jessica Says:

    I think it’s Ricky and Alex…!

Comments are closed.


