Pop Quiz: The Extended Version

Good Morning Everybody!

I really enjoyed reading your responses to yesterday’s quiz. Your replies were funny and each brought a smile to my face, but sadly no one figured out what’s going on. 😦

Since no one figured it out, I’ve decided to give you another crack at the problem. Why? Because it’s fun and I want you to guess what it is. If you don’t guess the answer, I’ll give you the details later today.

Now that you know the scoop, put on your best Murder She Wrote outfit and let’s get this problem solved.

Here’s the problem with a few more details . . .

The Quilt Show Logo

Plus Sign

Tom's Head

Plus SignThree Of Tom's QuiltsPlus Sign

Magic Camera Monday: Buttons_1

Plus Sign

Magic Camera Monday: Beads_1

Plus Sign

August 8, 2011 Boulder, CO

Plus Sign

Ricky Alex On Set

Ricky and Alex on The Quilt Show set.

Plus Sign

Tom's Head

Plus Sign

Ricky and Alex in front of studio audience

Ricky and Alex talking to the studio audience.

Plus Sign

Tom's Head

Plus Sign

The Quilt Show Taping Audience

An episode of The Quilt Show being taped in front of the studio audience.

Plus Sign

Tom's Head

Equal Sign

Okay . . . Have you figured it out yet?

I’m looking forward to hearing from you.

Tags: , , , ,

10 Responses to “Pop Quiz: The Extended Version”

  1. Jackie Says:

    Hey Tom Tom, Hope your having fun in the “SET”. When will it air? You know what would be really neat is… if you would post a link to a video, so your “FANS” could have Premium Access. Can not wait to here the details! J.S. a FAN

  2. Diane in Texas Says:

    I know! I know! You’re moving to Boulder at Easter time to begin filming “THE TOM SHOW with Alex & Ricky” and since you can only fit so much in your car, you’re leaving your quilts to me – but only the embellished ones.
    (¯`v´¯)
    `♥.¸.♥´
    ¸.•* ♥Thanks!
    ´(¸.•*¨`*•.♥.•*¨`*•

  3. jessica Says:

    How quick can I drrrrrrrrive to Beautiful Boulder, CO for the taping of your segment?! “Beam me OVER to Boulder, Scotty…”

    Enjoy your time there, Tom; beautiful surroundings and among such creative people. (reminds me of when I arranged a meeting of “creativity”, it brought a music teacher and an art teacher together… it was non-stop ideas. … and I just sat there in “awe”!)

  4. Dee Ann Mooney Says:

    The Quilt Show with Alex and Ricky and Tom will show us how to make some awesomely embellished, fabulously clever wall hangings. So jump in your car with your peeps and go to Boulder Colorado on August 8, 2011 to joind Ricky and Alex and Tom on The Quilt Show set…..or wait…. is it to join Ricky and Alex on the Tom Russell Show set? Hey that would be cool!

  5. JoAnn Says:

    Ok, Tom, your are not headed back to TN , so with that said my guess is that you are going to be a regular on the Quilt Show or maybe working with Ricky and Alex on the website. What do I win if I am right?? 🙂

  6. Debbie Alley Says:

    ok,
    your episode of the show will air on Aug 8, 2011
    take care, Debbie

  7. Ana Says:

    I know! I know! You are going to be on The Quilt Show on the episode airing beginning October 12th. I am looking forward to it!

  8. Debbie Alley Says:

    new answer
    you made or are making a road trip to Colorado
    and will be taping the segment with Alex and Ricky on August 8, 2011
    take care, Debbie

  9. Debbie Says:

    new answer
    you made or are making a road trip to Colorado
    and will be taping the segment with Alex and Ricky on August 8, 2011
    take care, Debbie

  10. Thearica Burroughs Says:

    This means I was wrong doesn’t it? boo-hoo 🙂

    Well, I guess I will have to settle for waiting for the segment to air and then watch it from my comfy chair in my 69 degree air conditioned home wrapped up in a quilt!

    UNLESS… You can talk them into letting you come with them to Asheville, NC in September!!!! YEAH!! Why didn’t I think of that sooner!

    Pack your bags Tom!!

Comments are closed.


