ISO A Believer

Do You Believe In Love?

Do you believe that when one door closes another opens?

Do you believe in second chances?

Do you believe your quilting soulmate is out there?

Do you believe there is someone out there that loves quilting as fully and completely as you do?

Do you believe in love at first sight?

Do you believe in happily ever after?

Do You Believe In Love?: I DO!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

14 Responses to “ISO A Believer”

  1. Debby Says:

    Me too!
    Debby W

  2. Jayardi Says:

    • • • I knew it!

  3. Lynn Kelly Says:

    I think you just got yourself in BIG trouble boy!

  4. Judy Murrah Says:

    OK. Now I see it’s a longarm machine. Congratulations.

    • Tom Russell Says:

      Hi Judy, Thanks! I’ve been made aware that if you are not used to looking at longarms, they appear to something completely different.

      Thanks for making me smile.

  5. Patricia Eaton Says:

    Dear friend Tom…You know I am believer in all those things! I will stay tuned…….hugs, pat

  6. Judy Stadler Says:

    “When one door to happiness closes, another one opens.”
    This is one of my favorite quotes. And… did you know the author of it is Helen Keller?! So, yes, I believe in this one especially. It gets me up and going.

    • Tom Russell Says:

      Hi Judy!!!! It’s good to hear from you.

      I agree. This is a marvelous quote and is SO true. I didn’t realize Hellen Keller wrote it. That makes it even more miraculous.

      Hope you are doing well!

      Chocolate covered pretzel kisses and Cherry-filled hugs!

  7. geomauldin Says:

    I’m glad you said when one door closes another is opened. I lost my state job many years ago and people would say “that when God closes a door he opens a window!?” I always said – Hmm? Not another door – just a window so you could jump out!?

    So that is a cute little guy. Has he got a name yet?

    • Tom Russell Says:

      Hi there, Your comment made me smile. What I’ve learned is that when God closes a door and he opens many doors and windows for you to go through. The problem is we have a hard time seeing them.

      Nope, my little guy doesn’t have a name, but he does have a friendly face and a joy-filled heart.

      Thanks for dropping by and bringing a smile to my face!

Comments are closed.


