ISO Soulmate

Looking For Love Opener

ISO Soulmate: I AM!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

12 Responses to “ISO Soulmate”

  1. Nikki Says:

    did you get another apqs?

  2. Eddie Landreth Says:

    New toy??? I like those kind of toys!!

  3. Judy Murrah Says:

    What is it?

  4. Jayardi Says:

    • • • Is this another post like the Jeanetics that never told us the WHOLE story? 😀

    • Tom Russell Says:

      Nope. Not like Jeanetics.

      I will tell you more about Jeanetics this year. It’s an adventure I want to share, but it was delayed or should I say, completely thrown off track by Bill’s illness.

      Do not worry, I will tease you some more, but I will tell you the WHOLE story later, so stay tuned . . .

  5. Peggy Bass Says:

    i found love ……but mine is a gammill….apqs is very good also…

    • Tom Russell Says:

      Hi Peggy, I’m glad you found love. That is what’s really important, not the brand. If you and your Gammill are one, then all is good.

      Thanks for dropping by!

  6. Jackie Says:

    I`d love to fall in love with a machine like you`ve shown, maybe some day. Hope you send us more pics and info on this…..

    • Tom Russell Says:

      Hi Jackie, You make me smile. Love is right around the corner. You just have to decide if you are going to run toward it or away from it.

      Oh yes, there will be pictures . . . and stories.

      Thanks for the making me smile.

      Hershey almond-filled kisses and pudding-filled cupcake hugs to you!

Comments are closed.


