A Longarmed Kinda Love

Power Of Love Opener

Power Of Love: SOLD!

I am happy . . . no . . . make that overjoyed, elated, delighted, thrilled, gleeful, exhilarated, jubilant, ecstatic, in seventh heaven, euphoric and jumping for joy to report that my Millennium has found a new love. Congratulations Kathi!

The power of love is miraculous.

••••••••••••••••

As soon as one of the Peeps* gets finished with having her nails done, we are heading to the Tri-County Quilt Guild Show for a day of fun, fabric, friends and fabulousness. Stay tuned for a full report.

*Peeps are very particular about their nails. We love them for that. 🙂

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

8 Responses to “A Longarmed Kinda Love”

  1. kathycolvi Says:

    I LOVE today’s post – especially the nails part!

    • Tom Russell Says:

      Hey there, Thanks. Sometimes a short and sweet post is all you need. The Peeps nails turned out gloriously. Which was a perfect beginning to a wonderful day.

  2. kathydrew Says:

    I am so very happy for your Longarm and for you. Now you have a great day with your peep and I can only say that I wish I was there with you.

    • Tom Russell Says:

      Hey Sweetness, I’m very happy too. It’s a new beginning for both of us.

      Don’t worry. There are many more journeys and adventures to join in. As I said, this is only the beginning.

      Much love to you. xxxooo

  3. Jayardi Says:

    • • • W O W ! that was fast. Good for you! I am sure Kathi will have a wonderful life with her new love.

    • Tom Russell Says:

      Hi there! Yes, it was quick. When love hits you, there is not need to hesitate. Kathi found a new love in my Millennium and I couldn’t be happier—for both of them. I know they are going to make many beautiful quilts together.

      She is a wonderful quilter and I think they may be soulmates.

  4. Kathi Says:

    I’m feeling the bonding beginning to happen already.
    Life’s an adventure and it’s all about the fun you have along the way. So far, this experience has been nothing but fun. I can hardly wait to use the spiffy fabric advance!

    • Tom Russell Says:

      Hey there!!! I know you two are going to be so happy together. He is anxious to spend time with you.

      He is ready and willing to go anywhere you want go. Adventure would be his middle name—if he had one. 🙂

      The fabric advance is wonderful but you are gonna swoon over the hydraulic lift. I didn’t call him TALL, dark and handsome for nothing. 🙂

      See you soon and congratulations!

Comments are closed.


