Magic Camera Monday: May 14, 2012

Magic Camera Monday: Shasta Daisy 1

Magic Camera Monday: Shasta Daisy 2

Magic Camera Monday: Shasta Daisy 3

Magic Camera Monday: Mexican Petunia

Magic Camera Monday: Yellow Pear Tomatoes

Magic Camera Monday: Wandering Jew

Magic Camera Monday: Bell Pepper

Magic Camera Monday: Sweet 100 Tomatoes

Magic Camera Monday: Dianthus

Magic Camera Monday: Gardenia Bud

Magic Camera Monday: Gardenia Blossom

Magic Camera Monday: Caladium 2

Magic Camera Monday: Caladium 3

Magic Camera Monday: Caladium 1

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

11 Responses to “Magic Camera Monday: May 14, 2012”

  1. Tretta Morvant Says:

    You take such pretty pictures!!

    • Tom Russell Says:

      Hi Tretta, Thanks! I am glad you enjoyed the glimpses of my garden.

      Actually most of the photos are from my garden, but not all. The Caladium and Dianthus photos are from my BFF Kathy’s garden.

      This year is her first time to try gardening and she is doing a fabulous jobβ€”and I have the pictures to prove it!

      Thanks for commenting. It’s nice to hear from you. Have a wonderful day!

  2. jayardi Says:

    β€’ β€’ β€’ Gorgeous photos again. I love the caladium, always been a favorite of mine.

    • Tom Russell Says:

      Hi Jayardi! Thanks! Aren’t the Caladiums gorgeous? They a stunning plant to look at and easy to grow. Glad you enjoyed the photos.

      Hope you have a glorious day! xxxooo πŸ™‚

  3. jdmurray2000 Says:

    As usual – just beautiful pictures and I love when they have water droplets on them.

    • Tom Russell Says:

      Hey there! I am glad you enjoyed the photos. I love capturing the waterdrops too. They add depth and intimacy to the subject, like nothing else can. When I look at the photos during the editing process, I can almost smell the rain.

      Thanks for commenting. It’s always great to hear from you.

      Hope you have a day filled with magic!

  4. DeNiece Says:

    Looks like you have eats! πŸ™‚ LUV IT!

    • Tom Russell Says:

      Hi DAB! Yep. I’m becoming more of a farmer with each passing day. So far, I have harvested seven tomatoes and more are ripening every day. Yippeee!

      I bet after this growing season the Farmer’s Almanac will be calling me to write an article. πŸ™‚

      Thanks for sharing in my joy! Have a wonderful day. xxxooo πŸ™‚

  5. Cyn Strang Says:

    Oooooooooh that green pepper looks great! Everything looks wonderful! Would love a bite of those tomatoe, too. πŸ™‚ as always so beautiful! Love ya! C & J xoxoxo

    • Tom Russell Says:

      Hi Cyn, Thanks for your enthusiastic support. I get a kick out of watching them grow. it’s better than watching TV and a much more delicious experience.

      I am going to have more tomatoes than I will ever eat, so you are welcome to come for a visit and enjoy my bounty.

      Glad you enjoyed the photos. Some of them would not have been possible without your inspiration.

      Love to you and Jeff. xxxooo πŸ™‚

  6. Carla Says:

    mmmm I can smell the gardina.
    Tommy Tommy how does your garden grow? I’d say pretty nicely.
    Great pics
    Hugs

Comments are closed.


