Magic Camera Monday: June 4, 2012

Magic Camera Monday: June 4, 2012

Magic Camera Monday: June 4, 2012

Magic Camera Monday: June 4, 2012

Magic Camera Monday: June 4, 2012

Magic Camera Monday: June 4, 2012

Magic Camera Monday: June 4, 2012

Magic Camera Monday: June 4, 2012

Magic Camera Monday: June 4, 2012

Magic Camera Monday: June 4, 2012

Magic Camera Monday: June 4, 2012

Magic Camera Monday: June 4, 2012

Magic Camera Monday: June 4, 2012

Magic Camera Monday: June 4, 2012

Magic Camera Monday: June 4, 2012

Magic Camera Monday: June 4, 2012

Magic Camera Monday: June 4, 2012

Magic Camera Monday: June 4, 2012

Magic Camera Monday: June 4, 2012

Magic Camera Monday: June 4, 2012

Magic Camera Monday: June 4, 2012

If you would like to see more photos from my Fort Bend County Master Gardeners Demonstration Garden adventure, then click on any of the photos or click here. Enjoy!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

9 Responses to “Magic Camera Monday: June 4, 2012”

  1. Bobbi Russell Says:

    Oh so pretty!!! How wonderful to wake up to such beautiful flowers… thank you!!!

  2. Carol Anderson Says:

    Beautiful flowers, and the photographer outdid himself in capturing them in their glory! Thanks for the morning smiles, Tom.

  3. jayardi Says:

    • • • WOW! those colors are so brilliant. I think you may have found a new calling. Your photos just keep getting better and better. Thank you for sharing.

  4. LizA. Says:

    Just beautiful, as always–and so inspiring. Makes me want to grab the camera and run outside. Only 1) it’s raining, 2) I’m not dressed & 3 about all I have to photograph right now is my jungle of weeds……

  5. Wendy Says:

    You would really love a program called Kaliedoscope Kreator 3 – it lets you upload a photo and in seconds, you make the most amazing kaliedoscope designs. You could play with just one photo and make so many different combinations! You can download it for $38 @ kaliedoscopecollections.com. I make all my own cards with it and plan to make a quilt with some of my kaliedoscopes printed on fabric !

  6. Cyn Strang Says:

    Oh my, pink is one of my fav colors and I love sunflowers…actually I just love gardens! What beautiful shots! Love, love, love it! Love you, too!

  7. Linda Teddlie Minton Says:

    Tom, these are just breath-taking!

  8. Tay Cutchin Satterfield Says:

    Hi Tom — I met you a few years ago when you spoke at my guild, Bay Area, in southeast Houston. Your story of the beginning of your quilting career was hilarious. We’ve ALL been there! Congratulations on your new job with Blank. How FUN! And I saw that you’ve already spilled the news about the cruise. I was a little sad to see someone’s comment that because the classroom is in the bottom of the ship, lots of people got seasick. I’ve been on Rose Ann’s last five cruises and the set-up on the RCCL ships is MUCH more desirable than Carnival Magic. I think that’s why she’s switching back to RCCL in 2013. As for seasickness, last year there was some sort of bug that went thru and a lot of people DID get sick (including me) but I’ve NEVER been seasick. If you take the appropriate precautions prior to leaving port, you shouldn’t get sick. It’s important to take that motion sickness medication!

  9. Carla Says:

    So pretty. It’s amazing when you get up close on some of the plants how pretty they really are. I love all the pictures but the one that I think is a coelius(spelling) the light green with the purple edges got my attention and the little pink n yellow flowers of what I think might be a eggs and ham verbena.

Comments are closed.


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 732 other followers

