Magic Camera Monday: June 18, 2012

Magic Camera Monday: Mandevilla

Magic Camera Monday: Ixora

Magic Camera Monday: Ixora 2

Magic Camera Monday: Mystery Tree

Magic Camera Monday: Sweet 100 Tomatoes

Magic Camera Monday: Elephant Ear with Water Drops

Magic Camera Monday: Rose

Magic Camera Monday: Rose Bud 2

Magic Camera Monday: Rose Bud 1

Magic Camera Monday: Sage

Magic Camera Monday: Oleander

Magic Camera Monday: Mexican Heather

Magic Camera Monday: Oleander 2

Magic Camera Monday: Crepe Myrtle

Magic Camera Monday: Thyme

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Magic Camera Monday: June 18, 2012”

  1. Sharon Kisel Says:

    Beautiful as always, Tom! Nothing is more beautiful than a rose – I see my white and red roses blooming from across the lawn and they make me happy immediately. Have a great day!

  2. jayardi Says:

    • • • Good Morning Sunshine, Love your roses and the watery photos. You must be getting some good rain out there, unless, of course, you are watering and then taking the photos. 😉 Doesn’t matter, I like what I see. Thanks for sharing.

  3. Anne Barber Says:

    YummY flowers…..almost as beautiful as you….

  4. Cyn Strang Says:

    So lovely! I don’t know which one I love best! We are thrilled to see your tomatoes, too! Ours are getting there! We love you! ❤

  5. Carla Says:

    Color and Texture. Cool. I’m getting more and more. Need to take some pictures myself.
    Hugs

Comments are closed.


